CYPRUS-ROMANIAN BUSINESS ASSOCIATION
LIST OF MEMBERS

A.D.I. SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS DEVELOPMENT LTD
86, Amathoundas Av.
Av., Omelka Court B, Flat 8
4532 LIMASSOL
TEL: 97-659437
E-mail: info@adisoftware.eu
Mr Alin Daniel Iftemi

A.S.D. HYPERSTATIC ENGINEERING DESIGN
12, ACHEON STR.
3022 LIMASSOL
TEL: 25-342778
FAX: 25-344038
E-mail: hstatic@globalsoftmail.com
Mr Andros Achilleos


ARETI CHARIDEMOU & ASSOCIATES LLC
P.O. BOX 54708
3727 LIMASSOL
TEL: 25-508000
FAX: 25-508032
Email: areti@aretilaw.com
Ms Areti Charidemou

BAKER TILLY KLITOU AND PARTNERS
P.O.BOX 27783
2433 NICOSIA
TEL: 22-458500
FAX: 22-751648
E-mail: info@bakertillyklitou.com
Mr Marios A.Klitou

BANK OF CYPRUS LTD
P.O. BOX 21472
1599 NICOSIA
TEL: 22-842105
FAX: 22-378026
E-mail: gm.support@cy.bankofcyprus.com
Mr Kyriacos Iacovides
BESTERVUS SERVICII SRL BUCHAREST
P.O. BOX 57489
3316 LIMASSOL
TEL: 25-340930
FAX: 25-342484
E-mail: andreas@bestservus.eu
Mr Andreas Kakofengitis

BIZSERVE CONSULTANTS
P.O. BOX 27670
2432 NICOSIA
TEL: 22-375504
FAX: 22-377583
E-mail: info@bizserve.eu
Mr Constantinos Klitou

BYBLOSERVE MANAGEMENT LTD
P.O. BOX 40665
6021 LARNACA
TEL: 24-812575
FAX: 24-812583
E-mail: info@bybloserve.com
Mr Joseph Frangos


C.P. EROTOCRITOU & CO
P.O.BOX 50437
3605 LIMASSOL
TEL: 25-363665
FAX: 25-341500
E-mail: themis@cperotocritou.com
Mr Costas Erotocritou
CHRYSSAFINIS & POLYVIOU LAW FIRM
P.O.BOX 21238
1504 NICOSIA
TEL: 22-679760
FAX: 22-681780
E-mail: skammitis@cplaw.com.cy
Ms Stella Kammitsi

DELOITTE LTD
P.O.BOX 58466
3734 LIMASSOL
TEL: 25-868686
FAX: 25-868600
E-mail: nkyriakides@deloitte.com
Mr Nicos Kyriakides
DFK DEMETRIOU, TRAPEZARIS & CO
P.O. BOX 28686
2081 NICOSIA
TEL: 22-491377
FAX: 22-491375
E-mail: a.trapezaris@dfkcy.com
Mr Andreas Trapezaris

ERNST & YOUNG
P.O. BOX 50123
3601 LIMASSOL
TEL: 25-362580
FAX: 25-365174
E-mail: Petros.krassaris@cy.ey.com
Mr Petros Krassaris
HLB CYPRUS LTD
P.O.BOX 16006
2085 NICOSIA
TEL: 22-002700
FAX: 22-002800
E-mail: cafxentiou@hlb.com.cy
Mr Costas Afxentiou

IFG TRUST & CORPORATE SOLUTIONS
P.O. BOX 21654
1511 NICOSIA
TEL: 22-749000
FAX: 22-749100
E-mail: marios.alexandrou@ifgint.com
KANARIS DEMETRIADES & ASSOCIATES
P.O.BOX 20762
1663 NICOSIA
TEL: 22-466888
FAX: 22-377400
E-mail: info@kda.com.cy
Mr Efthymios Kanaris

MEDOCHEMIE LTD
P.O.BOX 51409
3505 LIMASSOL
TEL: 25-867600
FAX: 25-560863
E-mail: yiannakis.mouzouris@medochemie.com
Mr Yiannakis Mouzouris

NATIONAL BANK OF GREECE (CYPRUS) LTD
P.O. BOX 21191
1597 NICOSIA
TEL: 22-840000
FAX: 22-840010
E-mail: info@nbg.com.cy
Mr Nicolaos Beis
Mr Yiannos Agathos


PAPAKYRIACOU & PARTNERS LTD/FLEXSYS TRUST CO.
P.O.BOX 20073
1600 NICOSIA
TEL: 22-22676660
FAX: 22-22664311
E-mail: sozos.papakyriacou@papky.com.cy
Mr. Sozos Papakyriacou
PRICEWATERHOUSE COOPERS
P.O.BOX 21612
1591 NICOSIA
TEL: 22-555000
FAX: 22-555009
E-mail: panicos.kaouris@cy.pwc.com
Mr Panicos Kaouris

REVITA TURNAROUNDS LTD
24, GREGORI AFXENTIOU,
3021 LIMASSOL
TEL: 25-355700
FAX: 25-355100
E-mail: ssocratous@revitaturnarounds.com
Mr Socratis Socratous
THEOPHANIS KYTHREOTIS TRADING LTD
P.O.BOX 22003
1515 NICOSIA
TEL: 22-316837
FAX: 22-318796
E-mail: psum@spidernet.net

Mr Theophanis Kythreotis

THERMOCOLD LTD
P.O.BOX 50146
3601 LIMASSOL
TEL: 25-346644
FAX: 25-345900
E-mail: solonvoskos@primehome.com
Mr Solon Voskos
  TOTALSERVE MANAGEMENT LTD
P.O.BOX 54425
3724 LIMASSOL
TEL: 25-866000
FAX: 25-866001
E-mail: services@totalserve.cy.com
Mr Peter Economides